常见问题

关于 MUSKBOT 量化交易机器人

币安、火币等交易平台是全球排名最高的数字资产交易所,资金安全出入自由。更是正式获批各国网络金融牌照,允许数字资产平台进行交易,例如:比特币,莱特币,以太坊等总市值超过 1.5万亿美金的数字货币交易市场。

- 用户不是通过第三方的账户进行购买或交易,而是用自身实名认证开通的交易所账户交易,自行购买 USDT。

- 用户账户的安全保护密码等都由自身保管。

- MUSKBOT 量化机器人只需通过授权接入 API 做为交易托管。

- MUSKBOT 量化机器人是无法提现、挪动用户资产。

量化交易并不是资金盘,也不是固定返利项目,每笔交易都是在自身交易所账户上的现货真实挂单买卖和盈利。交易价格都是随着全球数字资产交易所行情,波动涨幅进行套利。

资金由用户自身实名认证的账户在交易所上自行掌控,安全且随时买卖,一年 365 天,24 小时随时交易。买卖收益根据实时行情而定,套利复利预估年收益可达 100% - 300% 之间。

用户本金和收益都在自身账户里,MUSKBOT 量化机器人无法碰触用户资产,可以随时提取。
Binance 是一家较新、规模最大的交易所,在短时间内获得了很大的关注。 它是交易加密货币的最佳加密货币交易所之一。 它以其低廉的交易费用和点差而闻名,使其成为大交易量和策略行算法交易者最喜欢的交易所。

是的,绑定 API 链接不会给您现有的交易设置增加任何风险或潜在的安全漏洞。 API 链接不会读取用户安全数据,只会读取您的交易数据。 确保在生成 API 链接时关闭资金提取选项,以确保增加一层安全性。

FAQ

Know more about MUSKBOT

Yes, it is safe. Trading exchanges such as BINANCE or HUOBI are one of the TOP crypto-exchange platform in the world, highly secured with rapid funds withdrawal. It is officially awarded with online financial licenses to conduct digital assets trading. Capital accumulated for coins such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum with a total market value of more than 1.5 trillion U.S. dollars.

– Users DO NOT trade with third-party account, instead with their own Crypto Exchange account (HUOBI/ BINANCE) which is fully owned by the users with their personal KYC verification. USDT purchased is to be deposited into user’s own wallet address.

– Users keep their exchange login & wallet password themselves.

– MUSKBOT requires only API Authorization to user’s exchange account for trading maneuver.

– MUSKBOT will NOT be able to withdraw user’s assets by anyway possible.

Quantitative trading is NOT a ponzi nor a ROI scheme. It is real spot trading orders with strategy executed in user’s exchange account. All trading prices are based on the real-time fluctuation of the global cryptocurrency exchange trading market.

NO, funds are fully managed by the user’s own trading account on the exchange, it is safe and users may trade at any day and time. Profit is based on real-time market conditions, and the estimated APY of trades & compounding profits could reach 100%-300% with a variety of strategies.

YES, the user’s capital and profits are kept in user’s own exchange wallet hence, withdrawal can be done anytime. MUSKBOT API only allows read access and trade maneuver, MUSKBOT IS NOT ALLOWED to perform withdrawal.
Binance is a newer and largest exchange that has gained a lot of traction in its short time. It is one of the best crypto exchanges for trading cryptocurrency. It is well-known for its low trading fees and spreads, making it a favourite exchange among high-volume and algorithmic crypto traders.

YES, binding API keys does not add any risks or potential security breaches to your existing trading set-up. API keys do not read user security data, only your trading data. Make sure that you turn off the funds withdrawal option when you generate an API key to ensure an added layer of security.