主页 » 隐私政策

隐私政策

用户在注册使用前应充分了解和了解交易的相关风险,并以一般理性人的角度对自身经济能力、资金来源和风险承受能力做出客观判断。用户应慎重确定投资目标、投资额度和理财产品。

基于互联网交易用户及产品的特点,MUSKBOT不以任何明示或暗示的方式对与数字资产相关的交易信息的真实性、充分性、及时性、可靠性、完整性和有效性做出充分保证。所有信息,数据和文件仅供参考。用户承认并接受通过MUSKBOT进行交易不可避免的风险。交易所产生的风险由用户自行承担,MUSKBOT不对用户因投资风险造成的损失承担责任。

MUSKBOT 不能也不想为某些客户提供服务,例如来自禁止涉及数字资产的活动的当地司法管辖区的客户,或国际制裁名单上列出的客户。我们不想违反各国的法律法规。作为优秀的企业公民,执法机构可能会要求我们提供信息,并将在法律允许的情况下提供帮助。这意味着我们的平台只欢迎遵守法律的客户。我们欢迎有机会赢得您的业务,因此,我们要求您在我们的平台上合法且正确地行事。

当您访问 MUSKBOT 时,当您成为 MUSKBOT 客户时,我们会收集与设备相关的信息、服务器日志信息和其他类型的匿名信息。

我们将使用客户数据提供服务。我们知道客户非常关心其个人信息的使用和保密性。此外,当您注册和使用您的 MUSKBOT 账户时,我们会收集您的个人和财务信息,我们将使用您的个人信息来维护您的账户、提供客户服务、提升您的客户体验。我们将使用汇总的个人和非个人信息来改进 MUSKBOT、监控和保护我们服务的安全性。除非您同意或法律要求,否则我们不会将您的个人信息出售、出租或交易给任何第三方,除非隐私政策中有规定。如果您有任何问题,或者您认为 MUSKBOT 不遵守本隐私政策,请联系我们。

免责声明

网站上的所有产品、服务和内容均按“原样”提供,没有任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性、特定用途的适用性、所有权、不侵权、安全性或准确性的暗示保证。 MUSKBOT 不对任何信息或内容的准确性或可靠性负责,也不对第三方在网站上提供的内容的完整性或准确性作出任何声明或保证。您有责任评估网站上提供的任何信息的准确性、可靠性、及时性和完整性。 MUSKBOT 特此声明,不承担更新网站信息的义务。
您同意赔偿 MUSKBOT 的任何责任、损失、索赔和费用,包括与您违反这些使用条款或使用网站上提供的服务和信息有关的律师费。

Home » Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Users should fully understand and understand the relevant risks of the transactions, and make an objective judgment on their own economic capability, funding sources and risk tolerance from the perspective of a general rational person before registering for usage. Users should carefully determine investment objectives, investment quotas and financial product.

Based on the characteristics of Internet transaction users and products, MUSKBOT does not fully guarantee the authenticity, sufficiency, timeliness, reliability, completeness and validity of the transaction information related to digital assets in any explicit or implicit manner. All information, The data and files are for reference only. The user acknowledges and accepts the inevitable risks of trading through MUSKBOT. The risk arising from the exchange is borne by the user, and MUSKBOT does not bear the responsibility for the user’s loss due to investment risks.

MUSKBOT cannot and does not want to serve certain customers, such as customers from local jurisdictions that prohibit activities involving digital assets, or customers listed on the international sanctions list. We do not want to violate the laws and regulations of various countries. As good corporate citizens, we may be required by law enforcement agencies to provide information and will provide assistance where permitted by law. This means that our platform only welcomes customers who comply with the law. We welcome the opportunity to win your business, and accordingly, we ask you to act legally and correctly on our platform.

When you visit MUSKBOT, when you become a MUSKBOT customer, we will collect device-related information, server log information and other types of anonymous information.

We will use customer data to provide services. We know that customers are very concerned about the use and confidentiality of their personal information. In addition, when you register and use your MUSKBOT account, we will collect your personal and financial information, and we will use your personal information to maintain your account, provide customer service, and enhance your customer experience. We will use aggregated personal and non-personal information to improve MUSKBOT, monitor and protect the security of our services. Unless you agree or are required by law, we will not sell, rent, or trade your personal information to any third party, unless specified in the privacy policy. If you have any questions, or if you think MUSKBOT does not comply with this privacy policy, please contact us.

Disclaimer

All products, services and content on the website are provided “as is” without any express or implied guarantee, including but not limited to implied guarantees of merchantability, suitability for specific purposes, ownership, non-infringement, and safety Sex, or accuracy. MUSKBOT is not responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any information or content, nor does it make any statement or guarantee for the completeness or accuracy of the content provided by third parties on the website. You are responsible for evaluating the accuracy, reliability, timeliness and completeness of any information provided on the website. MUSKBOT hereby declares that it does not undertake the obligation to update the information on the website.
You agree to indemnify MUSKBOT from any liability, loss, claim and expense, including attorney fees related to your breach of these terms of use or use of the services and information provided on the website.